Kontakt

bergen-hockey-banner

E-post: post@bergenishockey.no

Send oss en melding via kontaktskjema


Klubbkontor

Kontortid: mandag – fredag 08:00 – 16:00


Adresse

Bergen Ishockeyklubb
Vilhelm Bjerknes vei 24
5081 BERGEN

Organisasjonsjonsnummer: 983 721 001


Bankkonto

Sparebanken 1 SR Bank

3207.34.07078

  • IBAN: NO133230247071412541234123

Kontaktskjema

Lag Lagleder E-post
BIK Damer Christine Flaa Berger  berger-92@hotmail.com
BIK Damer Malin Kristensen    ma.l@live.no
BIK JU13/14  Gunn Anita Gjøen  71gunnanita@gmail.com
BIK Mosjon Skjalg Klomstad sklomstad@gmail.com
BIK U11/12 Kjeld Hendrik Helland-Hansen   kjeldhh@gmail.com
BIK U11/12  Tine Stuwitz Iversen   tinesiversen@hotmail.com
BIK U13 René Wichman    rene.wichman@gmail.com
BIK U15 Ingrid Kathrin Ingebrigtsen   iki83@icloud.com
BIK U16  Thale Engelsen  thale_engelsen@hotmail.com
BIK U18 Tore Lid  tore@stromme-lid.net
BIK U18  Øystein Vallestad Næss   oystein1977@gmail.com
BIK U8/U10 Torgeir Hasle Enerstvedt     torgeir77@hotmail.com
BIK U8/U10 Bjørn Erik Holmesland  beh@banenor.no
Hockeyskole Gunn Anita Gjøen 71gunnanita@gmail.com
Dommeransvarlig Nils Olof Joakim Westblom    Kjocke.westblom@gmail.com
Sportsligleder Skjalg Klomstad sklomstad@gmail.com