Kontakt

bergen-hockey-banner

E-post: post@bergenishockey.no

Daglig leder: Martin Hansen Guerra, dagligleder@bergenishockey.no

Styreleder: Anne Berit Kolmannskog, styreleder@bergenishockey.no

Send oss gjerne en melding via kontaktskjema


Klubbkontor

Kontortid: mandag – fredag 08:00 – 16:00


Adresse

Bergen Ishockeyklubb
Vilhelm Bjerknes vei 24
5081 BERGEN

Organisasjonsjonsnummer: 983 721 001


Bankkonto

Sparebanken 1 SR Bank

3207.34.07078

  • IBAN: NO133230247071412541234123

LagLaglederE-post
BIK DamerSkjalg Klomstadsklomstad@gmail.com
BIK JU13/14 Gunn Anita Gjøen 71gunnanita@gmail.com
BIK MosjonSkjalg Klomstadsklomstad@gmail.com
BIK U11/12Kjeld Hendrik Helland-Hansen  kjeldhh@gmail.com
BIK U11/12 Tine Stuwitz Iversen  tinesiversen@hotmail.com
BIK U13René Wichman   rene.wichman@gmail.com
BIK U15Ingrid Kathrin Ingebrigtsen  iki83@icloud.com
BIK U16 Thale Engelsen thale_engelsen@hotmail.com
BIK U18Tore Lid tore@stromme-lid.net
BIK U18 Øystein Vallestad Næss  oystein1977@gmail.com
BIK U8/U10Torgeir Hasle Enerstvedt    torgeir77@hotmail.com
BIK U8/U10Bjørn Erik Holmesland beh@banenor.no
HockeyskoleAnne Berit Kolmannskogabkolma@gmail.com
DommeransvarligNils Olof Joakim Westblom   Kjocke.westblom@gmail.com
SportsliglederEmil Hjertbergemil.khj@gmail.com
Daglig lederMartin Hansen Guerradagligleder@bergenishockey.no

Kontaktskjema